Skip to main content
How to Edit Your Identity Blueprint
How Do I Edit My Identity Blueprint?
How do you unlock and save changes to your Identity Blueprint?
Your Personal Identity Blueprint houses the demographic and professional metadata that powers your casting matches. If you try to click a text box to update your bio and nothing happens, don’t panic!
By default, your profile is kept in view-only mode (indicated by the IDENTITY LOCKED lock icon at the top of your screen) to prevent any accidental typos from messing up your casting filters.
- To Unlock: Click the yellow Edit Profile button in the top right corner. The lock will change to a blinking pencil icon that says “EDITING PROFILE…” and all your fields will open up.
- To Save: Once you are done updating your info, click any of the yellow Save Changes buttons visible on the screen to lock your profile securely back up. If you make a mistake, just hit Cancel to discard the changes.